Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Cody Hilton

Cody Hilton

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Cody Hilton
"Chris Dimun is an outstanding professional!! Chris answered all of my questions and concerns in a timely manor! I highly recommend Chris!!"
Profile photo of Trevor Derian

Trevor Derian

April 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Trevor Derian
"Chris was awesome! He found a way to reduce my monthly bill substantially and walked me through all of the details of my new policy. He’s very personable, but still professional. Thrilled with the change I made, and glad to have Chris on my team!"
Profile photo of Reseller Keith

Reseller Keith

February 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Reseller Keith
"My daughters friend was in a tight pinch. She just turned 16 and needed insurance on her own because she could not rely on family. We searched multiple websites and all were extremely expensive. I recommend her visiting MacTaggart and called ahead to let them know what was happening. They exceeded all expectations and got her an amazing rate. She was very happy and was able to get her car the same day."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Gilliland

Elizabeth Gilliland

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Gilliland
"Jenna is the best! She made switching insurance to State Farm so easy! She also saved us a lot of money switching home and car insurance! Highly recommend her!!"
Profile photo of Dr. Evazian De La Costa

Dr. Evazian De La Costa

July 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dr. Evazian De La Costa
"I had an inquiry about a particular plan. I spoke over the phone and in person several times with a Mr. Fosnight. Dustin is a wonderful help. He’s personal, convivial and always made me feel at ease. He’s a very professional and friendly man. You see - in my field - we deal with insurance salespeople, representatives, adjusters, investigators - you name it. If they all were like Dustin, my job would be far easier and so would every one else’s. Just a class act."
Profile photo of Lauren Wiles

Lauren Wiles

June 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lauren Wiles
"Jenna was great with helping me set up my home and auto insurance! She got everything set up in a good timely manner and answered all questions I had! I would recommend her for my friends and family!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Diab

Ahmad Diab

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ahmad Diab
"The worst thing you can think of in terms of insurance is rate changing or hidden fees, and I didn’t have it. In fact, for the entire period of 1.5 years for me with state farm (this branch) I didn’t even have to call to report any issues, it has been a pleasant experience and hopefully stays this way."
Profile photo of Tawnya Haddock

Tawnya Haddock

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tawnya Haddock
"Dustin A Fosnight my state farm agent helped me with my payment and helped me with my life insurance policy. Very welcoming felt like I was talking to a freind I knew for years. Thanks again for the easy process."
Profile photo of Tim Ammon

Tim Ammon

January 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Ammon
"State farm is a very good insurance company. When I was shopping for insurance State farm hands down was the best price for me and my family. All the agents that I've dealt with are awesome but Chris Dimun is one of the best around. Very personable and will work hard to get what you need for you and your family."
Profile photo of Doug Kostelansky

Doug Kostelansky

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Doug Kostelansky
"Working with this State Farm location, in particular one of your employees, Dustin, made my experience much pleasurable. Not only was Dustin able to save me a lot of hard earned cash, the customer service qualities that this young man displayed was wonderful."
Profile photo of Kolten Hilterman

Kolten Hilterman

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kolten Hilterman
"Wonderful staff. Chris assisted me in switching my insurance to a much better rate that suited my needs."
Profile photo of Kevin Sharkey

Kevin Sharkey

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Sharkey
"Professional staff that are well knowledge in all of your insurance needs 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"
Profile photo of Jenna Mazzella

Jenna Mazzella

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jenna Mazzella
"When I found out I was expecting, I learned that it was important to set a life insurance policy in place for my son. I reached out to Frank and he was very patient and thorough. He took the time to sit with me and go over the different plans that were available. As a first time mom, I wanted to obviously go with the best option. It took me quite a few months to sign but Frank never once rushed me. He was always willing to answer any questions I had. I am very happy that I decided to go with State Farm for not only my son but for myself also."
Profile photo of Megan Hepler

Megan Hepler

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Hepler
"I have worked with this office for years and the service is amazing and the guys there are so great to talk to! They really make the insurance buying process so easy !"
Profile photo of Carlo Berardelli

Carlo Berardelli

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carlo Berardelli
"I've had a great experience with this office. They saved me money, gave me peace of mind, and have provided fantastic service. Definitely earned their 5 star review!"
Profile photo of greg grossi

greg grossi

December 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by greg grossi
"I recently switched to Mark MacTaggart’s State Farm insurance and have been working with Chris Dimun as my personal agent. I have been with these guys for about a year and I am extremely pleased with their work! These guys go above and beyond whenever I have questions about car, home and/or life insurance! What an excellent team that is professional, courteous, and have great sense of humor in not always the best of situations. I would definitely recommend this crew! 2 👍🏼’s up."
Profile photo of Sour G

Sour G

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sour G
"Nothing but 5 stars! I’ve been with these guys for years and they’ve done nothing but take care of me in every situation! Wouldn’t go with anyone else! Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Dana Vietmeier

Dana Vietmeier

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Vietmeier
"Highly recommend Frank and the rest of Mark’s team for all of your insurance needs! Prompt, reliable, and cost friendly!"
Profile photo of Diane Wright

Diane Wright

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Wright
"A very pleasant experience! Very informative on all the policy's I have ! Thank you!"
Profile photo of cheri rafalko (cherber)

cheri rafalko (cherber)

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cheri rafalko (cherber)
"Very proactive and informative. Great insurance for 30 years. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Tjay Yoo

Tjay Yoo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tjay Yoo
"They are very professional and friendly. I’m glad that i have State Farm as my new auto insurance. Thank you guys for an amazing experience"
Profile photo of James Pryor

James Pryor

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by James Pryor
"Excellent agent to work with"
Profile photo of Karen M

Karen M

November 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Karen M
"I had been with my previous auto insurance a long time, and wasn’t sure about switching. Till I got a quote. I was surprised at the $ I could save. I even received a better policy. They asked questions to be sure all my needs were covered. Things I never thought about. They made it very easy to switch my home and auto. They took care of the home owners with the bank and all I had to do was call my previous auto company and ask them to drop my policy. Highly recommend State Farm and Mark MacTaggart and his staff!"
Profile photo of char page

char page

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by char page
"Customer service was great, employees were very accommodating. The agent make sure all my needs were met. It makes you appreciate great customer service. Especially dealing in your personal affairs!, thank you for your prompt and excellent service."
Profile photo of Donny Elder

Donny Elder

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donny Elder
"Chris Dimun, and the rest of Mark's team in Pittsburgh did an excellent job saving us a considerable amount of money on our home and Auto insurance. It was quick and easy! Tell Chris to give you the Donny discount!"