Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mark MacTaggart

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Mark MacTaggart

5 out of 5 (24 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of cheri rafalko

cheri rafalko

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very proactive and informative. Great insurance for 30 years. Would recommend to everyone!"
Profile photo of Tjay Yoo

Tjay Yoo

May 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very professional and friendly. I’m glad that i have State Farm as my new auto insurance. Thank you guys for an amazing experience"
Profile photo of James Pryor

James Pryor

March 3, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent agent to work with"
Profile photo of char page

char page

August 29, 2021

5  out of  5
"Customer service was great, employees were very accommodating. The agent make sure all my needs were met. It makes you appreciate great customer service. Especially dealing in your personal affairs!, thank you for your prompt and excellent service."
Profile photo of Donny Elder

Donny Elder

March 3, 2021

5  out of  5
"Chris Dimun, and the rest of Mark's team in Pittsburgh did an excellent job saving us a considerable amount of money on our home and Auto insurance. It was quick and easy! Tell Chris to give you the Donny discount!"
Profile photo of Gabriella Castillo

Gabriella Castillo

February 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Karen was so helpful answering all my questions, Outstanding customer service, always returns call and will go the extra mile to help you."
Profile photo of Marcus Katich

Marcus Katich

February 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"I'm 20, just got my first driver's license, and they were able to answer all my stupid questions and add me to my parents' policy with no issue. The people on the phone were nice too. Definitely exceeded my expectations!"
Profile photo of Jennifer Duxbury

Jennifer Duxbury

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Liana Alvarez

Liana Alvarez

September 18, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of rjh0421

rjh0421

August 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great Customer Service with many options available to fit your individual needs. Ended up paying over 100.00 less each month compared to my previous insurance company."
Profile photo of Chelsie Tonini

Chelsie Tonini

August 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"I cannot tell you how great this team is! When I had an accident hitting a deer, my agent took care of every step in the process! Thank you for all you do guys!!!"
Profile photo of Kayla Nydegger

Kayla Nydegger

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Beatrice Burke

Beatrice Burke

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"This is a great agency with great employees who are very pleasant to work with. They helped me with all of my insurance needs. Couldn’t be happier!"
Profile photo of Samuel Shepherd

Samuel Shepherd

August 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Mark and his team are highly knowledgeable and passionate about their clients. They truly work hard to get to know you and save you money!"